• Richard Tracey


Updated: May 5, 2020

New Album - Happiness and two Singles

Over the next couple of months I will be releasing two new singles and an album.

The first single will be called 'Day One' and it is a fast paced, full on synth/pop track in the vein of Ultravox, OMD, New Order to name just a couple of bands. It is set for release on Friday 15th May 2020.

The second single will be the title song of the album 'Happiness'. This one isn't as fast paced, but it is still full on synth/pop, with what I hope is a really catchy chorus. Don't let the title fool you, it will be one of my usual ambiguous type of tracks. This is scheduled for release in June 2020.

The album 'Happiness' will then follow and will contain ten tracks, one of which is probably my favourite instrumental I have written to date. The tracklist is currently:

01. The Fragile Mind (instrumental)

02. Day One

03. Happiness

04. Determination

05. We Were Gods

06. Heavenly (instrumental)

07. Dead Lights

08. I Believe In Miracles

09. Time Will Tell

10. The Final Moments

All going well, the album will be with you by the end of June 2020.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All