• Richard Tracey

Happiness, Happiness.....

Well, the album has been locked down and due for release on Friday 3rd July 2020.

The track list changed a couple of times during the process, mainly because I kept writing new songs during the period when I should have been knuckled down in the mixing and mastering process.

Anyway, the album is now 11 tracks, 2 of which are instrumentals.

The track list is:

  1. The Fragile Mind (instrumental)

  2. Day One

  3. Happiness

  4. Determination

  5. We were Gods

  6. I Remember

  7. Heavenly (instrumental)

  8. Dead Lights

  9. I Believe In Miracles

  10. Time Will Tell

  11. The Final Moments

The album will also be released on CD, which will be available from my Bandcamp page

Jigsaw Sequence Bandcamp

Hope you enjoy it when it's let into the wild.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All